Principal Officers


Contact them at:-

Chairman

Peter

chairman@aaa-camra.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Ian

vicechaiman@aaa-camra.org.uk

Secretary

Malcolm

secretary@aaa-camra.org.uk

Branch Contact

Malclom

branch.contact@aaa-camra.org.uk

Treasurer

Ian

treasurer@aaa-camra.org.uk

Membership

Peter

membership@aaa-camra.org.uk

Pubs Officer

Colin

pubs.officer@aaa-camra.org.uk

Social Secretary

Neil

social@aaa-camra.org.uk




General Enquiries


info@aaa-camra.org.uk

Home Branch Meetings Our Socials Beer Festivals Bus To The Pub Feedback Contact us Sussex Drinker Sussex Breweries About CAMRA Pub Guide Web Links Archive